2018 Board of Directors

Fort St. John & District Chamber of Commerce

Board of Directors & Staff

President
Christopher Flury, Odyssey  Engineering and Consulting
cflury@odysseyec.com
1st Vice Chair
Julie Ziebart, MNP
Treasurer
Justin McKinnon, Petron
justin@petron.ca
Past President
Nelson Stowe, Ideal Office Solutions
www.idealos.ca
Director
Russ Beerling, ESR Business Solutions     russb@esrbusinesssolutions.ca
Director
 Julie Roach-Burns, St. John Advertising
julie@sjapromo.ca
Director
Shelley Sorensen, Willy’s Trucking
shelley@willystrucking.com
Director
Kevin Jolly, NPSCU
KJolly@npscu.ca
Director
Amy Forsythe, BC OGC
Amy.Forsythe@BCOGC.ca
Director
Jesse Braun, Sun Life Financial
jesse.braun@sunlife.com
 
Director
Connor Bull, Pomeroy Hotel
gm@pomeroyhotelfsj.com
2nd Vice President
Chuck Fowler, Peace Country Filtration
www.pcfiltration.com
Synergy Committee – Chair
 Miranda V. Flury,
Hawkeye Strategies Inc.
flury@hawkeyestrategies.com
Director At Large
Kathy Miller, Re-Max
kathy@bugkathymiller.com
 

 

BC Chamber of Commerce
Moira Green, City of Fort St. John
www.fortstjohn.ca
Executive Director
Cheryl Montgomery
info@fsjchamber.com
Executive Assistant
 Gail Woodford
admin@fsjchamber.com

 

Chamber Champions