2018 Board of Directors

Fort St. John & District Chamber of Commerce

Board of Directors & Staff

President
Nelson Stowe, Ideal Office Solutions
www.idealos.ca
Treasurer
Tony Zabinsky, Scotia Bank
www.scotiabank.com
1st Vice President
 Julie Ziebart, MNP
www.mnp.ca
2nd Vice President
Christopher Flury, SMi Faciliop
cflury@groupesm.com
Past President
Russ Beerling, ESR Business Solutions russb@esrbusinesssolutions.ca
Director
 Julie Roach-Burns, St. John Advertising
julie@sjapromo.ca
Director
Justin McKinnon, Petron
justin@petron.ca
Director
Ramona McDonald, Complete Safety Services
completesafety@live.com
Director
 Nadya Mclean, Home2 Suites by Hilton
Nadya.McLean@Hilton.com
Director
 Jesse Braun, Sun Life Financial
jesse.braun@sunlife.com
 
Director
 Jason Morris, Chances Casino
gm@chancesfsj.com
Director
 Chuck Fowler, Peace Country Filtration
www.pcfiltration.com
Director
 Amy Forsythe, BC OGC
mailto:Amy.Forsythe@BCOGC.ca
Director At Large
Kathy Miller, Re-Max
kathy@bugkathymiller.com
Synergy Committee – Chair
 Miranda V. Flury,
Hawkeye Strategies Inc.
flury@hawkeyestrategies.com
BC Chamber of Commerce
Moira Green, City of Fort St. John
www.fortstjohn.ca
Executive Director
 Lilia Hansen
info@fsjchamber.com
Executive Assistant
 Megan Hansen
admin@fsjchamber.com

 

Chamber Champions