2010 Chamber Directors get sworn in by Mayor Lantz

2010 Chamber get sworn into their new positions by Mayor Bruce Lantz at the first official Chamber luncheon on January 26th, 2010.

Back: 2nd Vice President Tony Zabinsky (Scotia Bank);  President Russ Beerling (Moose FM); Brad Brain (Brad Brain Financial); Tracy Mytron (Business Development Bank); Tanya Zentner (Zen Yahweh Fitness); Treasurer Nic Weswick (School District #60)Front: 1st Vice President Wanda Smook (Toft Enterprises); Deirdre Caron (North Peace Savings & Credit Union); Mindy Bing (Crayon Box Designs & Promotions).

Missing from photo: Dave Butler, Cheryl Deakin, Brent Hodson, Bill Mikaelsson, Kathy Miller and Andrew Tylosky.