2018 Board of Directors

President
Christopher Flury, Odyssey  Engineering and Consulting
cflury@odysseyec.com
1st Vice Chair
Julie Ziebart, MNP
Julie.Ziebart@MNP.ca
Treasurer
Justin McKinnon, Petron
justin@petron.ca
Past President
Nelson Stowe, Ideal Office Solutions
www.idealos.ca
Director
Russ Beerling, ESR Business Solutions
russb@esrbusinesssolutions.ca
Director
Julie Roach-Burns, St. John Advertising
julie@sjapromo.ca
Director
Paula Felix, bdc
Paula.Felix@bdc.ca
Director
Kevin Jolly, NPSCU
KJolly@npscu.ca
Director
Amy Forsythe, BC OGC
Amy.Forsythe@BCOGC.ca
Director
Jesse Braun, Sun Life Financial
jesse.braun@sunlife.com
Director
Connor Bull, Pomeroy Hotel
gm@pomeroyhotelfsj.com
2nd Vice Chair
Chuck Fowler, Peace Country Filtration
www.pcfiltration.com
Synergy Committee – Appointed Director
Miranda V. Flury, Hawkeye Strategies Inc.
flury@hawkeyestrategies.com
Director-At-Large
Kathy Miller, Re-Max
kathy@bugkathymiller.com
BC Chamber of Commerce
Moira Green, City of Fort St. John
www.fortstjohn.ca
Executive Director
Cheryl Montgomery
info@fsjchamber.com
Executive Assistant
Gail Woodford
admin@fsjchamber.com

Chamber Champions