2021 Board of Directors

2021 Board of Directors

President / Chair
Chuck Fowler, Peace Country Filtration

www.pcfiltration.com

1st Vice Chair
Justin McKinnon, Petron Communications
Justin@Petron.com

 

2nd Vice Chair
Brenna Burns, Brenna Burns Realty
BrennaBurns.com

Treasurer
Peta Best, MNP
Peta.Best@MNP.ca

Past President
Julie Ziebart, MNP
Julie.Ziebart@MNP.ca

Director
Judy Desjarlais, Top Notch Oilfield
Judy@TopNotchOilfield.com

Director
Justin Jones, Westburne

Justin.Jones@Westburne.ca

Director
Julie Roach-Burns, Lattitude 56
staygrounded@lattitude56.ca

Director
Jennifer Snider, Midtown Storage
alpacajenn@yahoo.ca

Director
Jared Braun, MC Occupational Health & Safety
mcohssales@gmail.com

Director
Adam Reaburn, Moose FM
Adam@MooseFM.ca

 

Director
Carina Wallis, WL Construction
CWallis@WLConstruction.com

Director
Brad Lussier, Fort St. John Coop Association
GenMng@FSJCoop.com

Executive Director
Cheryl Montgomery
info@fsjchamber.com

 

Regional Business Liaison
Russ Beerling
rbl@fsjchamber.com

Executive Assistant
Gail Woodford
admin@fsjchamber.com

Chamber Champions