2022 Board of Directors

2022 Board of Directors

 

President / Chair
Justin McKinnon – Petron Communications justin@petron.ca

 

1st Vice Chair
Adam Reaburn – Moose FM
areaburn@moosefm.ca

 

2nd Vice Chair
Jenn Snider – Midtown Storage
AlpacaJenn@Yahoo.ca

Treasurer
Peta Best, MNP
Peta.Best@MNP.ca

Past President
Chuck FowlerChuck@pcfiltration.com

Director
Cameron Eggie –  City of Fort St. John
CEggie@fortstjohn.ca

 

 

Director
Evan Jeannotte – Clean Arrow Energy
Evan@CleanArrow.ca

Director
Jared Braun – Salvation Army
Jared.Braun@SalvationArmy.ca

 

Director
Mitchel Chilcott – ScotiaBank
Mitchel.Chilkot@ScotiaBank.com

 

Director
Carina Wallis, WL Construction
CWallis@WLConstruction.com

 

Director
Brad Lussier, Fort St. John Coop Association
GenMng@FSJCoop.com

 

Director
Dallas Peever
Dallas@CWInspections.ca

 

 

Executive Director
Cheryl Montgomery
info@fsjchamber.com

Chamber Champions