2020 Board of Directors

2020 Board of Directors

President
Julie Ziebart, MNP
Julie.Ziebart@MNP.ca

1st Vice Chair
Chuck Fowler, Peace Country Filtration
www.pcfiltration.com

2nd Vice Chair
Justin McKinnon, Petron Communications
Justin@Petron.com

Treasurer
Paula Felix, bdc
Paula.Felix@bdc.ca

Past President
Christopher Flury, Odyssey Engineering
cflury@odysseyec.com

Director
Judy Desjarlais, Top Notch Oilfield
Judy@TopNotchOilfield.com

Director
Russ Beerling, ESR Business Solutions
russb@esrbusinesssolutions.ca

Director
Julie Roach-Burns, St. John Advertising
julie@sjapromo.ca

Director
Nelson Stowe, Ideal Office Solutions
Nelson@Idealos.ca
Director
Brenna Burns, Brenna Burns Realty
BrennaBurns.com

Director
Amy Forsythe, BC OGC
Amy.Forsythe@BCOGC.ca

Director
Jesse Braun, Sun Life Financial
jesse.braun@sunlife.com

Director
Justin Jones, Westburne
Justin.Jones@Westburne.ca

Synergy Committee – Appointed Director
Miranda V. Flury, Hawkeye Strategies Inc.
hawkeyestrategies.com

Executive Director
Cheryl Montgomery
info@fsjchamber.com

Executive Assistant
Gail Woodford
admin@fsjchamber.com

 

Regional Business Liaison
Brendan Loewen
RBL@fsjchamber.com

Chamber Champions