Boost Your Biz Winners

Thank you to our sponsors, speakers and everyone who attended small business week!

Silver Sponsors

Bronze Sponsors

Session Sponsors and Speakers

Business Excellence Awards

Sponsored by

Community Impact Award Most Dedicated Business Award Innovation Award of Excellence Proactive Business of the Year


Breakout Session Gift Card Winners

Sponsored by



Breakout session winners receive a $100.00 Gift Card from a Fort St. John Local Business.

To claim your card call 250-785-6037 and arrange for pick up.

Linda Dufresne

Jennifer Snider

Mike Karsseboom

Jared Braun

Annette Andrews

Anne McMenamin

Andrew Moody

Amber Harding

Julie Roach -Burns

Adam Reaburn





Screenshots of Different Sessions