Photos from the 2010 BC Chamber AGM in Vancouver


Provincial Chambers voting on policies for the 2010 BC Chamber Policy and Positions Manual

In Picture: From top left: From the Chetwynd Chamber of Commerce Tonia Richter, Manager;  the Fort St John & District Chamber of Commerce: Russ Beerling, President; Andrew Tylosky, Director; Annette Oak, Manager.  Top right: From Dawson Creek: Caitlin Thola, Director; Stefanie Osterich, Manager; James Bridges, President and Jim Kennedy, Director.

Our policy committee

Our own Andrew Tylosky with the mic